Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Economics, ...

  2. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, ...

  3. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Economics, ...

  4. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA, Economics, ...

  5. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural ...

  6. Tim Haab

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-haab

    Tim Haab Department Chair and Professor haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-6237 250P Ag Admin Building 2120 ... Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 BA, Economics, Maryland-Baltimore County (1991) PhD, Ag & Resource ...

  7. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ...

  8. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building B.S. Applied Mathematics, ...

  9. Zoë Plakias

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zo%C3%AB-plakias

    Zoë Plakias Assistant Professor plakias.2@osu.edu 614-292-6899 323 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe ...

  10. Clean Sweep Ag Chemical Collection

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/clean-sweep-ag-chemical-collection

    Clean Sweep Ag Chemical Disposal Collection Flyer ...

Pages