Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Osama Sajid

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/osama-sajid

    Osama Sajid PhD Student sajid.10@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building Sajid's job market paper is ...

  2. Publications & Resources

    https://ohio4h.org/statewide-programs/animal-sciences/dairy/dairy-publications-resources

    www.holsteinworld.com All-Breed Access - www.allbreedaccess.com Ohio Ag Connection - www.ohioagconnection.com Dairy ... Producer, Farm Business Guide | Agweb http://www.agweb.com/topproducer/ag_scholarships.aspx ...

  3. Crop Insurance Participation Rates and Asymmetric Effects on U.S. Corn and Soybean Yield Risk

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/crop-insurance-participation-rates-and-asymmetric-effects-us-corn-and-soybean

    https://doi.org/10.22004/ag.econ.298431 Ani Katchova Journal article Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CropInsurance.pdf Farm Income Enhancement ...

  4. Brent Sohngen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/brent-sohngen

    Brent Sohngen Professor sohngen.1@osu.edu 614-688-4640 322 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Sydney Schreiner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-schreiner

    Sydney Schreiner PhD Candidate schreiner.77@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building Sydney is a Ph.D. ...

  6. Samuel Yu Shing Cheng

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-yu-shing-cheng

    Samuel Yu Shing Cheng PhD Student cheng.1120@osu.edu 231 Ag Admin Building PhD, Student, ...

  7. Agricultural exports doing relatively well

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/agricultural-exports-doing-relatively-well

    exported was 200,000 tons higher than it was for the same period in 2019.  “The pandemic has affected ag ...

  8. Thadchaigeni Panchalingam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/thadchaigeni-panchalingam

    Thadchaigeni Panchalingam PhD Candidate Panchalingam.1@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building MS, ...

  9. Jonathon Siegle

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jonathon-siegle

    Jonathon Siegle PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Ziqian Gong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ziqian-gong

    Ziqian Gong PhD Student gong.286@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 ...

Pages