Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Yiheng Shu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yiheng-shu

    Yiheng Shu PhD Student shu.25@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building Behavioral Economics Experimental ...

  2. Hyeseon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hyeseon-shin

    Hyeseon Shin PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Agricultural ...

  3. Hongxi Zhao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/hongxi-zhao

    Hongxi Zhao PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Economics, ...

  4. Yun Li

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yun-li

    Yun Li PhD Student li.10490@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building MS, Statistics, University of Minnesota, ...

  5. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, Economics, College of ...

  6. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Shinjini Pandey PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Economics, ...

  7. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, ...

  8. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Economics, ...

  9. Shiqi Zhang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA, Economics, ...

  10. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural ...

Pages