Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Yining Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yining-wu

    Yining Wu PhD Student wu.4912@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, Agricultural and ...

  2. Karan Shakya

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karan-shakya

    Karan Shakya PhD Student shakya.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA., Economics, ...

  3. Ran Li

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ran-li

    Ran Li PhD Student li.11497@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Master's In ...

  4. Junyi Hua

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyi-hua

    Junyi Hua PhD Student hua.161@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Economics, New York ...

  5. Jongeun Park

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jongeun-park

    Jongeun Park PhD Student park.3070@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Master of ...

  6. Sowon Kim

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sowon-kim

    Sowon Kim PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MSc, Development ...

  7. Kunxin Zhu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kunxin-zhu

    Kunxin Zhu PhD Student zhu.2906@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Environmental ...

  8. Xingyi Hu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xingyi-hu

    Xingyi Hu PhD Student hu.2285@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building MS, Applied Economics and Management, ...

  9. 2021 County Outlook Meetings

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conferences/county-meetings

    and their accuracy, and financial stress including ag loan delinquency rates and bankruptcy rates. ...

  10. Siddhartha Bora

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/siddhartha-bora

    Siddhartha Bora PhD Student bora.19@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, ... Journal of Agricultural and Resource Economics  (2021).  https://doi.org/10.22004/ag ...

Pages