Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Digital Ag Download- eNewsletter

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/connect/digital-ag-download-enewsletter

    State Digital Ag Team has started a newsletter. Special updates will be sent out periodically for ...

  2. Improving ERS's Net Cash Income Forecasts using USDA Baseline Projections

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/improving-erss-net-cash-income-forecasts-using-usda-baseline-projections

    https://doi.org/10.22004/ag.econ.310528 Siddhartha Bora Ani Katchova Journal article Wednesday, April 21, 2021 ...

  3. Kassie Kurzhals

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kassie-kurzhals-0

    Kassie Kurzhals (Interim) Graduate Program Manager kurzhals.7@osu.edu 250F Ag Admin Bldg. 2120 ...

  4. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Candidate gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ...

  5. Rabail Chandio

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rabail-chandio

    Rabail Chandio PhD Student chandio.1@osu.edu https://rabailchandio.com/ 227/229 Ag Admin Building ...

  6. Clean Sweep Ag Chemical Collection

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/clean-sweep-ag-chemical-collection-0

    ...

  7. Ian Sheldon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ian-sheldon

    sheldon.1@osu.edu https://aede.osu.edu/research/andersons-program 614-292-2194 221 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building PhD Student, Agricultural, ...

  9. Horse/Pony Information

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/horse-information

    mail or put in the OSU Extension drop box located in the row of mailboxes at the Ag Credit Building. ...

  10. Ani Katchova

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ani-katchova

    Ani Katchova Professor and Farm Income Enhancement Chair katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229 220 Ag ... management and statistics. Her outreach program includes presentations at the USDA Ag Outlook Forum, Chicago ... Fed, Kansas City Fed, OSU Farm Science Review, and the OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference and media ...

Pages