Site

Did you mean
ag tssm

Search results

  1. Dr. John Fulton

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/people/dr-john-fulton-1

    fulton.20@osu.edu Ag Sensing ...

  2. John Barker III

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/people/john-barker-iii-1

    County 740-397-0401 barker.41@osu.edu Digital Ag ...

  3. Franklin County 4-H educator teaches youth agriscience

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/november-2021/franklin-county-4-h-educator-teaches-youth-agriscience

    students worked through the “Here, There, Ag Careers are Everywhere!” project book and explored careers in ...

  4. Zack Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zack-ray

    Zack Ray PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu 228 Ag Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA, Economics, ...

  5. Two-day Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference to offer information on what’s in store for farmers in 2022

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/two-day-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference-offer-information-what%E2%80%99s-store-farmers-2022

    Session Two(11 a.m.–noon):  “Ag Finance Recovery,”  presented by  Nathan Kauffman, the vice president and ...

  6. Food Safety & Food Protection Training

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/food-safety-servsafe-training

    Class Series Dates: October 4 and 11 (Exam) Time: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM OSU Extension-Morrow County, Ag ...

  7. Anny Zhu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anny-zhu

    Anny Zhu PhD Student zhu.2904@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  9. Rui Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rui-ju

    Rui Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Agricultural ...

Pages