CFAES Give Today
Entomology

Department of Entomology

CFAES

Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Acosta, Nuris Research Assistant 2-B/H, Michel and Canas Labs 340 Wooster Science Building acosta.26@osu.edu
330-263-3935
Baker, Steve Fiscal Officer 216A Kottman Hall baker.440@osu.edu
614-688-2932
Basnagala, Suranga Researcher 1 and Arthropod Diagnostician & Coordinator 200 Wooster Science Building basnagala.1@osu.edu
330-201-6544
Dehus, Hannah Research Technician 1, Meuti Lab Howlett Hall, Columbus Campus dehus.5@osu.edu
DeVilbiss, Sarah Office Manager, Administrative Associate 216 Kottman Hall DeVilbiss.14@osu.edu
614-292-8209
Eaton, Tyler Research Associate 1-B/H, Reed Johnson Lab Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Lab eaton.160@osu.edu
614/247-4770
Ellsworth, Denise Program Director, Pollinator Education 200 Wooster Campus Science Building ellsworth.2@osu.edu
330-263-3723
Filbrun, Jennifer Program Manager, Curator of the United Titanium Bug Zoo UTBZ: Wooster Science Building Rm 120, 1600 Wilson Rd, Wooster OH 44691 Filbrun.13@osu.edu
330-263-3687
Hartzler, Diane Research Technician 3, Perry Lab 270 Wooster Science Building hartzler.1@osu.edu
Kelsey, Daiyanera Research Technician, Leach Lab 270 Wooster Science Building kelsey.88@osu.edu
Lin, Chia-Hua Research Scientist, Reed Johnson Lab Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Lab lin.724@osu.edu
614/247-4780
Meghawry, Noha Research Assistant 2-B/H, Short Lab Manager 232D Howlett Hall meghawry.1@osu.edu
Parker, Erin Office Associate 221 Wooster Science Building parker.1390@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Raudenbush, Amy Research Associate 2-B/H, Tilmon Lab Manager 125A Wooster Science Building raudenbush.3@osu.edu
330-462-6222
Ruisch, Jeni Insectary and Outreach Program Director Insectary: 735 Biological Sciences Greenhouse Ruisch.2@osu.edu
614/247-4776
Thompson-Chordas, Janna Academic Program Coordinator 216 Kottman Hall thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu
Vacheresse, Dominique Instructional Aids Associate Vacheresse.7@osu.edu
Wallace, Lucinda Research Assistant 2-B/H, Michel Lab Wooster Science Building wallace.25@osu.edu
330-202-3502
Wolfe, Scott Researcher 2, Wooster Science Building and Lab Safety Coordinator 200 Wooster Science Building wolfe.529@osu.edu
330-202-3532
CSV