Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Acosta, Nuris Research Assistant 2-B/H 212 Thorne acosta.26@osu.edu
330-263-3935
Baker, Steve Fiscal Officer 216A Kottman Hall baker.440@osu.edu
614-688-2932
Basnagala, Suranga Research Associate 201 Thorne Hall basnagala.1@osu.edu
330/202-3555
DeVilbiss, Sarah Office Manager 216 Kottman Hall DeVilbiss.14@osu.edu
614-292-8209
Eaton, Tyler Research Associate 1-B/H Rothenbuhler Bee Lab eaton.160@osu.edu
614/247-4770
Ellsworth, Denise Program Director, Pollinator Education Wooster Campus Science Building ellsworth.2@osu.edu
330-263-3723
Filbrun, Jennifer Program Coordinator Thorne Hall Filbrun.13@osu.edu
330-263-3687
Hacker, James Research Associate 2-B/H Thorne Annex hacker.1@osu.edu
330-263-3610
Lin, Chia-Hua Research Scientist Rothenbuhler Bee Lab lin.724@osu.edu
614/247-4780
Parker, Erin Office Associate 108 Thorne Hall parker.1390@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Raudenbush, Amy Research Associate 2-B/H Thorne Hall raudenbush.3@osu.edu
330-462-6222
Ruisch, Jeni Academic Program and Outreach Director Rothenbuhler Bee Lab Ruisch.2@osu.edu
614/247-4776
Vacheresse, Dominique Instructional Aids Assistant Vacheresse7@osu.edu
Vik, Kristina Research Assistant 2-B/H Rothenbuhler Bee lab vik.2@osu.edu
Wallace, Lucinda Research Assistant 2-B/H Thorne wallace.25@osu.edu
330-202-3502
CSV