CFAES Give Today
Entomology

Department of Entomology

CFAES

Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Acosta, Nuris Researcher 3, Piermarini and Canas Labs 340 Wooster Science Building acosta.26@osu.edu
330-263-3935
Basnagala, Suranga Researcher 1 and Arthropod Diagnostician & Coordinator 200 Wooster Science Building basnagala.1@osu.edu
330-201-6544
DeVilbiss, Sarah Office Manager, Administrative Assistant 4, Grad Studies Coordinator 216 Kottman Hall DeVilbiss.14@osu.edu
614-292-8209
Ellsworth, Denise Program Director, Pollinator Education 200 Wooster Campus Science Building ellsworth.2@osu.edu
330-263-3723
Elvey, Carrie Community Outreach Specialist, United Titanium Bug Zoo 200 Wooster Science Building Elvey.2@osu.edu
330-263-8033
Filbrun, Jeni Program Manager, Curator of the United Titanium Bug Zoo UTBZ: Wooster Science Building Rm 120 Filbrun.13@osu.edu
330-263-3687
Hartzler, Diane Research Technician 3, Perry Lab 270 Wooster Science Building hartzler.1@osu.edu
Hill, Gina Outreach and Insectary Health Technician Biological Sciences Greenhouse Hill.2185@osu.edu
Kelsey, Daiyanera Research Technician, Leach Lab 270 Wooster Science Building kelsey.88@osu.edu
Kennedy, Billy Instructional Design Associate Specialist 260 Kottman Hall Kennedy.235@osu.edu
641-781-9944
Lewis, Margaret Research Scientist, Michel Lab Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm lewis.3230@osu.edu
Lin, Chia-Hua Research Scientist, Reed Johnson Lab Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Lab lin.724@osu.edu
614/247-4780
Meghawry, Noha Research Associate, Short Lab 232D Howlett Hall meghawry.1@osu.edu
Michel, Erin Research Senior Technician 200 Wooster Science Building michel.222@osu.edu
Parker, Erin Office Manager, Administrative Assistant 2 221 Wooster Science Building parker.1390@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Raudenbush, Amy Researcher 2, Tilmon Lab Manager 125A Wooster Science Building raudenbush.3@osu.edu
Ruisch, Jeni Insectary and Outreach Program Director Insectary: 735 Biological Sciences Greenhouse Ruisch.2@osu.edu
614/247-4776
Thompson-Chordas, Janna Academic Program Coordinator 216 Kottman Hall thompson-chordas.1@osu.edu
614-247-5378
Whiteman, Al Research Technician 3, Strange Lab Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Laboratory, Waterman Farm whiteman.76@osu.edu
Wilson, Zachary Financial Operations Senior Analyst / Fiscal Office 216 Kottman Hall wilson.5107@osu.edu
614-292-0884
Wolfe, Scott Researcher 2, Building and Lab Safety Coordinator 200 Wooster Science Building wolfe.529@osu.edu
330-328-0601
CSV