Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Anelli, Carol Professor 253 Kottman Hall anelli.7@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Canas, Luis Associate Professor 105 Thorne canas.4@osu.edu
330-263-3818
Gardiner, Mary Professor and Graduate Studies Chair 251 Kottman Hall gardiner.29@osu.edu
Please contact via email
Hoy, Casey Professor, Kellogg Endowed Chair in Agricultural Ecosystem Management, Faculty Director, the Initiative for Food and AgriCultural Transformation 201 Thorne Hall, OARDC Wooster Campus hoy.1@osu.edu
330-263-3611
Johnson, Norman Moser Chair in Arthropod Systematics and Biological Diversity 1220A Museum of Biological Diversity johnson.2@osu.edu
614-292-6595
Johnson, Reed Associate Professor 118 Thorne Hall Thorne johnson.5005@osu.edu
330-202-3523
McPheron, Bruce Executive Vice President and Provost mcpheron.24@osu.edu
Meuti (Nicol), Megan Assistant Professor 232C Howlett Hall meuti.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-2829
Michel, Andrew Professor 210 Thorne michel.70@osu.edu
330-263-3730
Phelan, Larry Professor 122 Thorne Hall phelan.2@osu.edu
330-263-3728
Piermarini, Peter Associate Professor 224 Thorne piermarini.1@osu.edu
330-263-3641
Raczkowski, Joe Assistant Professor Professional Practice, Undergraduate Advisor 257 B Howlett Hall raczkowski.2@osu.edu
614-688-1054
Short, Sarah Assistant Professor 232B Howlett hall short.343@osu.edu
614-247-8023
Strange, Jamie Chair and Professor 216 Kottman Hall strange.54@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Tilmon, Kelley Associate Professor 120 Thorne Hall tilmon.1@osu.edu
330-202-3529
Welty, Celeste Associate Professor Bee Laboratory welty.1@osu.edu
614-292-2803