Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Anelli, Carol Professor 253 Kottman Hall anelli.7@osu.edu
Canas, Luis Associate Professor Wooster Science Building canas.4@osu.edu
330-263-3818
Gardiner, Mary Professor and Graduate Studies Chair 251 Kottman Hall gardiner.29@osu.edu
Please contact via email
Hoy, Casey Professor, Faculty Director, the Initiative for Food and AgriCultural Transformation 258 Wooster Science Building hoy.1@osu.edu
330-263-3611
Johnson, Norman Moser Chair in Arthropod Systematics and Biological Diversity 1220A Museum of Biological Diversity johnson.2@osu.edu
614-292-6595
Johnson, Reed Associate Professor Wooster Science Building johnson.5005@osu.edu
330-202-3523
Klinger, Ellen Assistant Professor Professional Practice 255 Kottman Hall klinger.80@osu.edu
McPheron, Bruce Professor of Entomology and Dean’s Chair in CFAES International Programs 510 Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center mcpheron.24@osu.edu
614-292-4682
Meuti (Nicol), Megan Assistant Professor 232C Howlett Hall meuti.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-2829
Michel, Andrew Professor and Associate Chair 224 Wooster Science Building michel.70@osu.edu
330-263-3730
Phelan, Larry Professor Wooster Science Building phelan.2@osu.edu
330-263-3728
Philip, Benjamin Lecturer 257A Howlett Hall philip.12@osu.edu
614-688-4973
Piermarini, Peter Associate Professor Wooster Science Building piermarini.1@osu.edu
330-263-3641
Raczkowski, Joe Assistant Professor Professional Practice, Undergraduate Advisor 257 B Howlett Hall raczkowski.2@osu.edu
614-688-1054
Short, Sarah Assistant Professor 232B Howlett Hall short.343@osu.edu
614-247-8023
Strange, James Chair and Professor 216 Kottman Hall strange.54@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Tilmon, Kelley Associate Professor Wooster Science Building tilmon.1@osu.edu
330-202-3529
CSV