CFAES Give Today
Entomology

Department of Entomology

CFAES

Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Anelli, Carol Professor of Entomology 253 Kottman Hall anelli.7@osu.edu
Canas, Luis Associate Professor and Director of CFAES International Programs 350 Wooster Science Building canas.4@osu.edu
330-263-3818
Gardiner, Mary Professor of Entomology 251 Kottman Hall gardiner.29@osu.edu
Please contact via email
Johnson, Norman Moser Chair in Arthropod Systematics and Biological Diversity 1220A Museum of Biological Diversity johnson.2@osu.edu
614-292-6595
Johnson, Reed Professor and Entomology Graduate Studies Chair 352 Wooster Science Building johnson.5005@osu.edu
330-202-3523
Klinger, Ellen Associate Professor Professional Practice 255 Kottman Hall klinger.80@osu.edu
614-247-4763
Leach, Ashley Assistant Professor of Specialty Crop Entomology 254 Wooster Science Building leach.379@osu.edu
(330) 263-9723
McPheron, Bruce Professor of Entomology and Dean’s Chair in CFAES International Programs 510 Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center mcpheron.24@osu.edu
614-292-4682
Meuti (Nicol), Megan Associate Professor 232C Howlett Hall meuti.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-2829
Michel, Andrew Associate Dean and Director of the CFAES Wooster Campus & Professor of Entomology Wooster Administration Building michel.70@osu.edu
330-263-3730
Perry, Kayla Assistant Professor of Forest Entomology 258 Wooster Science Building perry.1864@osu.edu
330-263-8002
Phelan, Larry Professor of Entomology 252 Wooster Science Building phelan.2@osu.edu
330-263-3728
Philip, Benjamin Lecturer 257A Howlett Hall philip.12@osu.edu
614-688-4973
Piermarini, Peter Professor and Associate Chair of Entomology 250 Wooster Science Building piermarini.1@osu.edu
330-263-3641
Raczkowski, Joe Associate Professor Professional Practice, Undergraduate Advisor 257B Howlett Hall raczkowski.2@osu.edu
614-688-1054
Short, Sarah Assistant Professor 232B Howlett Hall short.343@osu.edu
614-247-8023
Strange, James Chair and Professor of Entomology 216 Kottman Hall strange.54@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Tilmon, Kelley Professor of Entomology 256 Wooster Science Building tilmon.1@osu.edu
330-202-3529
Ward, Sam Assistant Professor of Forest Entomology 408C Kottman Hall (lab: Rothenbuhler Honey Bee Lab, Waterman Farm) ward.1792@osu.edu
614-292-3286
Wu, Shaohui Assistant Professor of Turfgrass Health 310C Kottman Hall (Lab: 309 Kottman Hall) wu.6229@osu.edu
614-292-2302
CSV