Associated Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Boggs, Joe Assistant Professor Ohio State Extension, Hamilton County boggs.47@osu.edu
513-260-1474
Klein, Matthias Assistant Professor, Courtesy Appointment w/ Entomology Assistant Professor, Department of Food Science and Technology, OSU CFAES klein.663@osu.edu
614-688-1851
Klein, Michael Associated Faculty klein.10@osu.edu
Klompen, Hans Professor 1380 Museum of Biological Diversity klompen.1@osu.edu
614-292-7180
Long, Elizabeth Adjunct Assistant Professor, OSU CFAES Entomology Assistant Professor of Entomology, Purdue University eylong@purdue.edu
765.496.1918
Ranger, Christopher Adjunct Assistant Professor, OSU CFAES Entomology Research Entomologist, USDA-ARS, Horticultural Insects Research Lab christopher.ranger@ars.usda.gov
330-464-0311
Sivakoff, Frances Assistant Professor, Courtesy Appointment w/ Entomology Assistant Professor, Dept of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology, OSU at Marion sivakoff.3@osu.edu
(740) 725-6019
Zaviezo, Tania Adjunct Professor, OSU CFAES Entomology Departamento de Fruticultura y EnologĂ­a tzaviezo@uc.cl
(+56 2) 2354 5923
CSV