Associated Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Boggs, Joe Assistant Professor Ohio State Extension, Hamilton County boggs.47@osu.edu
513-260-1474
Grewal, Parwinder Adjunct Professor University of Tennessee, 371 Plant Biotech Bldg pgrewal@utk.edu
(865)-974-6268
Hendrix, Bill Adjunct Professor Valent U.S.A. LLC bill.hendrix@valent.com
925-256-2764
Klein, Michael Adjunct Professor Department of Entomology, Thorne Hall, klein.10@osu.edu
330-263-3896
Klompen, Hans Professor 1380 Museum of Biological Diversity klompen.1@osu.edu
614-292-7180
Ranger, Christopher Adjunct Professor USDA-ARS, Horticultural Insects Research Lab christopher.ranger@ars.usda.gov
3304640311
Reding, Michael Adjunct Professor USDA-ARS, Japanese Beetle Lab reding.2@osu.edu
330-263-3629
Reeves, Will Adjunct Professor USAF School of Aerospace Medicine reeves.224@osu.edu
(312)-798-4129
Taylor, Robin Adjunct Professor Senior Research Scientist, Texas A&M University rtaylor@brc.tamus.edu
254-774-6122
Wenzel, John Adjunct Professor Carnegie Museum of Natural History WenzelJ@carnegiemnh.org
724.593.4555