Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Acosta, Nuris Research Assistant 2-B/H 212 Thorne, 1680 Madison Ave. Wooster, OH 44691 acosta.26@osu.edu
330-263-3818
Alfaro Inocente, Edna Ariel Former Graduate Student, May 2020 MS OARDC - 203 D Thorne Hall alfaroinocente.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Anelli, Carol Professor 253 Kottman Hall anelli.7@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Baker, Steve Fiscal Officer 216A Kottman Hall baker.440@osu.edu
614-688-2932
Basnagala, Suranga Research Associate 201 Thorne Hall basnagala.1@osu.edu
Bienemann, Rachel Graduate Student 210 Thorne Annex bienemann.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
330-263-3725
Boggs, Joe Assistant Professor Ohio State Extension, Hamilton County boggs.47@osu.edu
513-260-1474
Canas, Luis Associate Professor 105 Thorne canas.4@osu.edu
330-263-3818
Cavichiolli de Oliveira, Nathalia Visiting Scholar 113 Thorne Hall cavichiollideoliveira.1@osu.edu
Correa Pavinato, Vitor Postdoctoral Scholar 222 Thorne Hall correapavinato.1@osu.edu
330/202-3555 X2706
Dean, Donald Faculty Emeritus 772 Bioscience Building dean.10@osu.edu
614-292-8829
Denlinger, David Faculty Emeritus 400 Aronoff Laboratory denlinger.1@osu.edu
614-292-6425
DeVilbiss, Sarah Office Manager 216 Kottman Hall DeVilbiss.14@osu.edu
614-292-8209
Eaton, Tyler Research Associate 1-B/H Rothenbuhler Bee Lab eaton.160@osu.edu
Edwards, Clive Faculty Emeritus 418 Aronoff Laboratory, Stanley J edwards.9@osu.edu
614-292-1149
Ellsworth, Denise Program Director, Pollinator Education 116 Thorne Thorne Hall ellsworth.2@osu.edu
330-263-3723
Esquivel Palma, Carlos Postdoctoral Scholar OARDC - 209 Thorne Annex esquivelpalma.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Filbrun, Jennifer Program Coordinator Thorne Hall Filbrun.13@osu.edu
330-263-3687
Fisher, Susan Faculty Emerita Kottman Hall fisher.14@osu.edu
614-292-1617
Foster, Woodbridge Faculty Emeritus Aronoff Laboratory, Stanley J foster.13@osu.edu
614-292-2204
Fyie, Lydia Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall fyie.1@osu.edu
Gardiner, Mary Professor and Graduate Studies Chair 251 Kottman Hall gardiner.29@osu.edu
Please contact via email
Hacker, James Research Associate 2-B/H Thorne Annex hacker.1@osu.edu
330-263-3610
Hall, Franklin Faculty Emeritus 103 Thorne hall.1@osu.edu
330-263-3726
Hammond, Ronald Faculty Emeritus 120 Thorne hammond.5@osu.edu
330-263-3727
Headings, Mark Faculty Emeritus 202 Thorne Hal headings.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3725
Horn, Dave Faculty Emeritus Aronoff Lab horn.1@osu.edu
614-292-5961
Hoy, Casey Professor, Kellogg Endowed Chair in Agricultural Ecosystem Management, Faculty Director, the Initiative for Food and AgriCultural Transformation 201 Thorne Hall, OARDC Wooster Campus hoy.1@osu.edu
330-263-3611
Johnson, Norman Moser Chair in Arthropod Systematics and Biological Diversity 1220A Museum of Biological Diversity johnson.2@osu.edu
614-292-6595
Johnson, Reed Associate Professor 118 Thorne Hall Thorne johnson.5005@osu.edu
330-202-3523
Kelly, Brendan Graduate Fellow- Ph.D. 272 Howlett Hall kelly.1504@osu.edu
King, Kendall Graduate Student 1220A Museum of Biological Diversity king.2488@osu.edu
Klein, Michael Associated Faculty Thorne Hall klein.10@osu.edu
330-263-3896
Klinger, Ellen Assistant Professor Professional Practice 255 Kottman Hall klinger.80@osu.edu
Klompen, Hans Professor 1380 Museum of Biological Diversity klompen.1@osu.edu
614-292-7180
Kovach, Joseph Faculty Emeritus Thorne Hall kovach.49@osu.edu
330-263-3846
Lee, Tae-Young Graduate Teaching Associate- Ph.D. Rothenbuhler Bee Lab lee.8230@osu.edu
Lee-Rodriguez, Jonathan Graduate Student Thorne Annex lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu
Lin, Chia-Hua Research Scientist Rothenbuhler Bee Lab lin.724@osu.edu
Martinez Rodriguez, Erick Visiting Scholar martinezrodriguez.2@osu.edu
McKenzie, Hannah Graduate Student Thorne Hall mckenzie.387@osu.edu
McMinn-Sauder, Harper Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall mcminn.9@osu.edu
McPheron, Bruce Executive Vice President and Provost mcpheron.24@osu.edu
Meuti (Nicol), Megan Assistant Professor 232C Howlett Hall meuti.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-2829
Michel, Andrew Professor 210 Thorne michel.70@osu.edu
330-263-3730
Moore, Iliana Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall moore.4472@osu.edu
Nagasawa, Mary Dominique Graduate Fellow- Ph.D. 272 Howlett Hall nagasawa.4@osu.edu
Nault, Lowell Faculty Emeritus Thorne nault.1@osu.edu
330-345-6779
Needham, Glen Faculty Emeritus 202 Kottman Hall needham.1@osu.edu
614-578-3417
Nielsen, David Faculty Emeritus 106 Annex Thorne nielsen.2@osu.edu
330-263-3729
Niemczyk, Harry Faculty Emeritus Thorne Hall niemczyk.1@osu.edu
330-263-3732
Parker, Denisha Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall parker.1052@osu.edu
Parker, Erin Office Associate 108 Thorne Hall parker.1390@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Peffers, Caitlin Graduate Student 216 Kottman Hall peffers.2@osu.edu
Pekarcik, Adrian Graduate Student OARDC - 113 Thorne Hall pekarcik.4@osu.edu
Perry, Kayla I USDA NIFA Postdoctoral Fellow, Gardiner Lab Thorne Hall, OARDC perry.1864@osu.edu
Phelan, Larry Professor 122 Thorne Hall phelan.2@osu.edu
330-263-3728
Philip, Benjamin Associated Faculty 232D Howlett Hall philip.12@osu.edu
614-688-4973
Piermarini, Peter Associate Professor 224 Thorne piermarini.1@osu.edu
330-263-3641
Raczkowski, Joe Assistant Professor Professional Practice, Undergraduate Advisor 257 B Howlett Hall raczkowski.2@osu.edu
614-688-1054
Radl, James Graduate Research Associate- Ph.D. 272 Howlett Hall radl.3@osu.edu
614-247-8023
Ranger, Christopher Associated Faculty USDA-ARS, Horticultural Insects Research Lab christopher.ranger@ars.usda.gov
3304640311
Raudenbush, Amy Research Associate 2 Thorne Hall raudenbush.3@osu.edu
330-202-3555 x2844
Ravlin, William Faculty Emeritus 245 Natural Science ravlin@msu.edu
517-355-4665
Ricke, Dylan Graduate Research Associate- Ph.D. Thorne Hall ricke.10@osu.edu
Ruisch, Jeni Academic Program and Outreach Director Rothenbuhler Bee Lab Ruisch.2@osu.edu
Schwartz, Johanna Graduate Student - PhD 272 Howlett Hall schwartz.2085@osu.edu
Scott, Sarah Graduate Student 272 Howlett scott.2094@osu.edu
Shepard, Caralee Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall shepard.240@osu.edu
Shetlar, David Professor Emeritus Bee Laboratory shetlar.1@osu.edu
614-292-3762
Short, Sarah Assistant Professor 232B Howlett hall short.343@osu.edu
614-247-8023
Siperstein, Alden Graduate Research Associate- M.S. 272 Howlett Hall siperstein.1@osu.edu
Strange, Jamie Chair and Professor 216 Kottman Hall strange.54@osu.edu
(614) 292-8209
Sward, Grace Graduate Student Thorne Annex 209 sward.6@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Tew, James Faculty Emeritus Thorne Hall tew.1@osu.edu
330-263-3725
Tilmon, Kelley Associate Professor 120 Thorne Hall tilmon.1@osu.edu
330-202-3529
Trabanino Pino, Ana Graduate Student OARDC - 108 Thorne Hall trabaninopino.1@osu.edu
Triplehorn, Charles Faculty Emeritus Museum of Biological Diversity triplehorn.1@osu.edu
614-292-6839
Turo, Katherine Graduate Student 272 Howlett turo.2@osu.edu
Vacheresse, Dominique Instructional Aids Assistant Vacheresse7@osu.edu
Vik, Kristina Research Assistant 2 Rothenbuhler Bee lab vik.2@osu.edu
614-292-2803
Wallace, Lucinda Research Assistant 2-B/H Thorne wallace.25@osu.edu
330-202-3502
Welty, Celeste Associate Professor Rothenbuhler Bee Lab welty.1@osu.edu
614-292-2803
Whiteman, Liam Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall whiteman.70@osu.edu
Williams, Roger Faculty Emeritus 104 Thorne williams.14@osu.edu
330-263-3731
Wolkoff, Matthew Graduate Student 272 Howlett Hall wolkoff.13@osu.edu
CSV