Department Student Award Winners

May. 23, 2018

Please join us in congratulating this year’s graduate student award winners.  These students, as well as the winners of the spring DeLong competition, were recognized at the department spring recognition event. Congratulations to all of our award winners and kudos to everybody who competed!

2018 Susan W. Fisher Teaching Award                     James Radl

2018 David J. Horn Service Award                           Yvan Delgado de la Flor

2018 Lowell R. “Skip” Nault Research Award         Ashley Yates

2018 James E. Tew Extension Award                        Susan Ndiaye