CFAES Give Today

Department of Entomology


2018 Student Award Winners

Aug. 17, 2018

Congratulations to this year’s graduate student award winners.  These students, as well as the winners of the spring DeLong competition, were recognized at a department awards ceremony this summer.

2018 Susan W. Fisher Teaching Award                     James Radl

2018 David J. Horn Service Award                            Yvan Delgado de la Flor

2018 Lowell R. “Skip” Nault Research Award            Ashley Yates

2018 James E. Tew Extension Award                       Susan Ndiaye